Woah that was Intense: Redemption Group Intensive

Bart and I attended the weekend intensive for Redemption Group at our church two weekends ago.

I firmly believe that if it’s easy it isn’t worth a lot.

If you want to be amazing you’re gonna have to work hard.

Not in a I do it myself way, rather, you have to work hard to lay it all down at Jesus’ feet.

All.of.it!

So here we go on a journey through our church’s redemption group.  I have mixed feelings about it.  I am praying that God uses me to serve and stops me from saying things that don’t ultimately glorify Him.

I don’t know exactly know what God has in store for Bart and I over the next seven weeks but I know whatever it is He will use it for His glory and our joy.  We meet again tomorrow. Pray for us. 🙂

Dear Jesus, thank you for Mars Hill Church and the folks in our redemption groups.  Thank you for being involved in everything.  Thank you for meeting your children our places of hurt and confusion.  I pray for healing.  Amen.

2 thoughts on “Woah that was Intense: Redemption Group Intensive

Leave a Reply

